KCR, Zelenchuksky district,village Storozhevaya
/
ruen

About company

The Farm JSC "Zelenchuksky" is located in the southwestern part of the Zelenchuksky district, Karachay-Cherkess Republic, land which is  adjacent to the river Kafari. The farm is located 5 km from the village Storozhevaya, 8 km from the settlement of Ilyich village, 12 km from the village Zelenchukskaya.

The Farm JSC "Zelenchuksky" was established on the basis of the ZelenchukskyIPS. The territory of the farm is located on an area of 39 hectares in the foothills, in the Beam-Dry, characterized by moderate moisture, in some years there is a  dry summer and flat terrain. Altitudeis  920 m. The Climate is temperate continental with temperature fluctuations during the year and day: in mid-January to February from -10 to -15 and in some years to +30°C. the most stable weather in autumn, the soil is rocky. Water supply is provided by a well up to 30 m deep. There is no arable land for cultivation of agricultural crops.

Technical equipment of the enterprise  ischanging from year to year due to the requirements of the time. New buildings are being built,  production facilities are being reconstructed, among which there are workshops for the production of feed, primary processing of poultry. Equipment and mechanisms are purchased. Today, the company operates incubation machines with a one-time laying of 420 000 eggs. Much attention is paid to the introduction of new technologies. The experience of the world's best manufacturers of the industry is taken into account.

Over the past eight years, the company has grown breeds from France, such as the Beijing duck star-53, Mulard. For more effective work with them, specialists have been trained in  French enterprises and use in practice the technologies which they have found during their studies. For example, artificial insemination of ducks today is no less successful than in France.

In the near future, the company plans to open a training and production plant for the training of specialists for the cultivation of Mulard ducks (daily mulard) and obtaining "foie Gras", as well as work on new international technologies. The Farm JSC "Zelenchuksky" ready to train workers comparable companies, farmers, private entrepreneurs. For getting experience  there will be no need in going to Europe. It will be given to their colleagues by highly qualified specialists.

О компании

ОАО Племрепродуктор «Зеленчукский» расположен в юго-западной части Зеленчукского района, Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, земли которого непосредственно примыкают к реке Кяфарь. Хозяйство расположено в 5 км от населенного пункта ст. Сторожевая, в 8 км от населенного пункта аула Ильич, в 12 км от населенного пункта ст. Зеленчукская.

ОАО Племрепродуктор «Зеленчукский» был образован на базе Зеленчукский ИПС. Территория хозяйства расположена на площади 39 га в предгорной зоне, в Балке-Сухая, характеризуется умеренным увлажнением, в отдельные годы засушливым летом, и ровной местностью. Высота над уровнем моря 920 м. Климат умеренно-континентальный с колебаниями температур в течение года и суток: в середине января по февраль от -10 до -15 и в отдельные годы до +30°С. Наиболее устойчивая погода осенью, почва каменистая. Обеспечение хозяйства водой происходит за счет скважины глубиной до 30 м. Пашни для возделывания сельскохозяйственных культур не имеется.

Техническая оснащенность предприятия год от года меняется в связи с требованиями времени. Строятся новые корпуса, реконструируются имеющиеся производственные помещения, среди которых есть и цеха по производству кормов, первичной переработки птицы. Закупается техника и механизмы. Сегодня на предприятии работают инкубационные машины с единовременной закладкой 420 000 яиц. Большое внимание уделяется внедрению новых технологий. Берётся на вооружение опыт лучших мировых производителей отрасли.

Последние восемь лет на предприятии выращиваются породы, выведенные во Франции, такие как пекинская утка star-53, Мулард. Для более эффективной работы с ними специалисты прошли обучение на французских предприятиях и используют в практической деятельности технологии, с которыми познакомились во время учёбы. Например, искусственное осеменение уток сегодня не менее успешно, чем во Франции.

В ближайшем будущем на предприятии планируется открытие учебно-производственного комбината по подготовке специалистов для выращивания уток Мулард (суточный мулард) и получения "фуа-гра", а также работы по новым международным технологиям. ОАО Племрепродуктор "Зеленчукский" готов обучать работников аналогичных предприятий отрасли, фермеров, частных предпринимателей. За опытом теперь не стоит ехать в Европпу. Его передадут своим коллегам высококвалифицированные специалисты.